Craig Gorton

Club Secretary
07595 394654

Ant Farrar

Club Vice Chairman
07818 077538

Rich Kirby

Club Treasurer
07530 283044

Gary Sellars

Club Chairman
07778 970505
Anycia Turner

Anycia Turner

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER
07816 917651
Zac Josey

Zac Josey

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER
07957 909871

Rich Kirby

Club Respect Co-ordinator
07530 283044

Craig Gorton

Charter Standard Co-ordinator
07595 394654

Gary Sellars

11-v-11 Fixture Secretary
07778 970505

John Reivers

9-v-9 Fixture Secretary
07976 488113

Rich Kirby

Mini Soccer Fixture Secretary
07530 283044

5-v-5 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 7 Red

Manager: Ant Farrar

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07818 077538

E: ant.farrar@gmail.com

CROFT UNDER 8 Red

Manager: Carlo Frijia

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07979 421075

E: carlofrijia@icloud.com

7-v-7 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 9 Blue

Manager: Jason Furnell

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07553 239070

E: jasonfurnell@yahoo.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 9 Red

Manager: Thomas Mann

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07884 475676

E: tom_mann8@hotmail.com

CROFT UNDER 10 Red

Manager: Nick Hall

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07778 315671 

E: nick.hall@saica.com

9-v-9 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 11 Blue

Manager: Richard Warren

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07584 411291

E: Croftbluejfc@gmail.com

CROFT UNDER 11 Red

Manager: Alex Sherriffs

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07549 426590

E: asherriffs@hotmail.com

CROFT UNDER 12 Blue

Manager: Zac Josey

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07957 909871

E: z.josey@hugheseurope.com

CROFT UNDER 12 Red

Manager: John Reivers

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07976 488113

E: john.reivers@outlook.com

11-v-11 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 13 Red

Manager: Mike Post

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07902 736538

E: michaelpost@safehaven.it

CROFT UNDER 14 Blue

Manager: Simon Guyatt

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07884 150944

E: simonguyatt@hotmail.com

CROFT UNDER 17 Red

Manager: Kieran Burroughs

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07879 888305

E: kieranburroughs@ntlworld.com

CROFT UNDER 18 Blue

Manager: Paul Sharpe

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07525 124685

E: p.sharpe@mardix.co.uk

CROFT ADULT (Sun)

Manager: Josh West

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07711 886325

E: