Craig Gorton

Club Secretary
07595 394654

Ant Farrar

Club Vice Chairman
07818 077538

Gary Sellars

Club Chairman
07778 970505
Anycia Turner

Anycia Turner

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER
07816 917651
Zac Josey

Zac Josey

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER
07795 285230

Rich Kirby

Club Treasurer
07530 283044

Rich Kirby

Club Respect Co-ordinator

Craig Gorton

Charter Standard Co-ordinator
07595 394654

Gary Sellars

11-v-11 Fixture Secretary
07778 970505

9-v-9 Fixture Secretary

Rich Kirby

Mini Soccer Fixture Secretary
07530 283044

Nick Ware

Kit Officer
07712 709250

5-v-5 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 6 Development

Manager: Ant Farrar

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07818 077538

E: ant.farrar@gmail.com

CROFT UNDER 7

Manager: Rich Kirby

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07530 283044

E: kirbyrich@aol.com

CROFT UNDER 8 Blue

Manager: Jason Furnell

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07553 239070

E: jasonfurnell@yahoo.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 8 Red

Manager: Gary Dixon

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07884 490204

E: ddicko30@hotmail.co.uk

7-v-7 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 9 Red

Manager: Nick Hall

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07778 315671 

E: nick.hall@saica.com

CROFT UNDER 10 Blue

Manager: Richard Warren

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07584 411291 

E: Croftbluejfc@gmail.com

CROFT UNDER 10 Red

Manager: Alex Sherriffs

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07549 426590

E: asherriffs@hotmail.com

9-v-9 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 11 Blue

Manager: Zac Josey

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07957 909871

E: z.josey@hugheseurope.com

CROFT UNDER 11 Red

Manager: Jason Kearns

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07795 285230

E: jaykx2000@yahoo.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 12 Red

Manager: Mike Post

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07902 736538

E: michaelpost@safehaven.it

CROFT UNDER 13 Blue

Manager: Simon Guyatt

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07884 150944

E: simonguyatt@hotmail.com

CROFT UNDER 13 Red

Manager: Andy Snell

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07902 865500

E: andysnell1010@yahoo.co.uk

11-v-11 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 15 Blue

Manager: Simon Reynolds

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07864 848959

E: simon.reynolds610@googlemail.com

CROFT UNDER 16 Red

Manager: Kieran Burroughs

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07879 888305

E: kieranburroughs@ntlworld.com

CROFT UNDER 17 Blue

Manager: Paul Sharpe

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07525 124685

E: p.sharpe@mardix.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 21

Manager: Gary Sellars

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07778 970505

E:  garysellars657@gmail.com