Club Contacts

Club Secretary

Club Secretary

Craig Gorton

email: secretary@croftjfc.co.uk
phone: 07595 394654

Club Chairman

Club Chairman

Gary Sellars

email: chairman@croftjfc.co.uk
phone: 07778 970505

Club Treasurer

Club Treasurer

Anycia Turner

email: treasurer@croftjfc.co.uk
phone: 07595 394654

Club Vice Chairman

Club Vice Chairman

Ant Farrar

email: ant.farrar@gmail.com
phone: 07878 160208

Club Welfare Officer

Club Welfare Officer

Anycia Turner

email: welfare@croftjfc.co.uk
phone: 07816 917651

Club Welfare Officer

Club Welfare Officer

Zac Josey

email: welfare@croftjfc.co.uk
phone: 07957 909871

Club Website Manager

Club Website Manager

Ant Farrar

email: ant.farrar@gmail.com
phone: 07878 160208

Club Respect Co-ordinator

Club Respect Co-ordinator

Vacant

email:
phone:

Charter Standard Co-ordinator

Charter Standard Co-ordinator

Craig Gorton

email: secretary@croftjfc.co.uk
phone: 07595 394654

11 v 11 Fixtures Secretary

11 v 11 Fixtures Secretary

Gary Sellers

phone: 07778 970505

TEAM MANAGERS

CROFT UNDER 13 Red
Manager: Alex Sherriffs
Qualification:
M:
E:

CROFT UNDER 13 BLUE
Manager: Rich Warren
Qualification:
M:
E:

CROFT UNDER 14 BLUE
Manager: Zac Josey
Qualification: FA Level 1
M: 07802 607633
E: z.josey@hugheseurope.com

CROFT UNDER 16 BLUE
Manager: Simon Guyatt
Qualification:
M:
E:

CROFT ADULT TEAM (sun)
Manager: Josh West
Qualification:
M:
E:

9 v 9 Fixtures Secretary

9 v 9 Fixtures Secretary

TBC

phone:

TEAM MANAGERS

CROFT UNDER 11 RED
Manager:
Thomas Mann
Qualification:
M:
E:


CROFT UNDER 11 BLUE
Manager: Jason Furnell
Qualification:
M:
E:

CROFT UNDER 11 WHITE
Manager: Vito Mazzotta
Qualification:
M:
E:

CROFT UNDER 12 RED
Manager: Nick Hall
Qualification:
M:
E:

Mini Fixtures Secretary

Mini Fixtures Secretary

TBC

phone:

TEAM MANAGERS

CROFT UNDER 6 RED
Manager: Position available

CROFT UNDER 7 RED
Manager: Position available

CROFT UNDER 8 RED
Manager: Craig Cable
Qualification:
M:
E:

CROFT UNDER 9 RED
Manager: Ant Farrar
Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach
M: 07878 160208
E: ant.farrar@gmail.com

CROFT UNDER 10 RED
Manager: Carlo Frijia
Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach
M:
E: