Gary Sellars

Club Chairman
07778 970505

Craig Gorton

Club Secretary
07595 394654
Anycia Turner

Anycia Turner

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER
07816 917651

Mark Slade

Club Treasurer
07837 958214

Rich Kirby

Club Respect Co-ordinator

Craig Gorton

Charter Standard Co-ordinator
07595 394654

Gary Sellars

11-v-11 Fixture Secretary
07778 970505

9-v-9 Fixture Secretary

Rich Kirby

Mini Soccer Fixture Secretary
07530 283044

Nick Ware

Kit Officer
07712 709250

Membership Secretary

5-v-5 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 7

Manager: Darren Sims

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07903 748420

E: darren.dsims@virginmedia.com

CROFT UNDER 8 Blue

Manager: Rich Warren

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07584 411291

E: CroftblueJFC@gmail.com

CROFT UNDER 8 Red

Manager: Alex Sherriffs

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07549 426590

E: asherriffs@hotmail.com

7-v-7 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 9 Blue

Manager: Zac Josey

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 

E: Z.Josey@hugheseurope.com

CROFT UNDER 9 Red

Manager: Jason Kearns

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M:  

E: Jaykx2000@yahoo.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 10

Manager: Will Bryant

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07715 161026

E: will.bryant@yahoo.co.uk

9-v-9 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 11 Blue

Manager: Simon Guyatt

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07884 150944

E: simonguyatt@hotmail.com

CROFT UNDER 11 Red

Manager: Andy Snell

Qualification:

M: 07902 865500

E: andysnell1010@yahoo.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 12 Blue

Manager: Mario Walsh

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M:

E:

CROFT UNDER 12 Red

Manager: Martin Hutchison

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07743 745432

E: hutchison_martin@sky.com

CROFT UNDER 13 Blue

Manager: Nick Ware

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07712 709250

E: nick.ware@sky.com

CROFT UNDER 13 Red

Manager: Carl Bunce

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07973 204032

E: carl@cannonmortgages.co.uk

11-v-11 Team Managers

CROFT UNDER 14

Manager: Kieran Burroughs

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07879 888305

E: kieranburroughs@ntlworld.com

CROFT UNDER 15 Red

Manager: Russell Turner

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07971 089512

E: russell@leaderville.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 15 Blue

Manager: Paul Sharpe

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07525124685

E: p.sharpe@mardix.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 16 Red

Manager: Ant Farrar

Qualification: FA Level 2 Coach

M: 07810 565220

E: anthony.farrar@googlemail.com

CROFT UNDER 16 Blue

Manager: Joe Ward

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07730 900344

E: joe.a.ward@hotmail.co.uk

CROFT UNDER 18 Red

Manager: Darren Abbott

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07919 008696

E: darren@eclipselabels.com

CROFT UNDER 18 Blue

Manager: Rich Kirby

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07530 283044

E: kirbyrich@aol.com

CROFT UNDER 21

Manager: Gary Sellars

Qualification: FA Level 1 Coach

M: 07778 970505

E: garysellars657@gmail.com